Anne Bramble as Princess Luna from My Little Pony

Cosplayer:Bramble Bunny / Anne BrambleFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/BrambleBunny/Anne Brambles’ Princess Luna cosplay has us over the moon with it’s accuracy and detail! Anne topped off this My Little Pony cosplay with our Dark Blue Hera wig. This Epic Cosplay wig comes out of the bag already tamed and ready to wear with minimal […]

Bramble Bunny as Cheerilee from My Little Pony

Cosplayer:Bramble Bunny / Anne BrambleFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/BrambleBunny/Cheerilee dressed in her Cheerleader outfit from My Little pony! I also used the Persephone – Princess Pink wig as her tail.  I love Epic Cosplay wigs!

Bakugou

Cosplayer:Infinite JoyInstagram:Infinitejoycosplay Bakugou wig styled from an Apollo by AshesNewMoon.

Radical Edward

Cosplayer:More Devine DesignsInstagram:moredevinedesigns

Mei from Overwatch

Name: Chiefy Creates (Facebook) Photos by: Carlos G Photography Costume: Mei EpicCosplay Wig: Phoebe in Dark Brown

Astrid from How to Train Your Dragon

Name: Vash Fanatic (@vashfanatic) Photos by: @ joits Costume: Astrid EpicCosplay Wig: Nyx in Butterscotch Blonde

Anthy Himemiya from Revolutionary Girl Utena

Name: ElvenArcher Photos by: @tsukinope Costume: Anthy Himemiya EpicCosplay Wig: Hera in Royal Purple My Anthy Himemiya (Shoujo Kakumei Utena) wig was trimmed to create wefts and rolled around cut toilet paper rolls. I used the wefts I made to blend the rolls into one and make ‘caps’ for the front. Lastly, I […]

Sam Manson from Danny Phantom

Name: @laydiexskull Photos by: n/a Costume: Sam Manson EpicCosplay Wig: Theia in Black

Ann from Persona 5

Name: Reagan Kathryn (@reagankathryn) Photos by: @happytriggerla Costume: Ann EpicCosplay Wig: Daphne in Blonde Mix

Minoru Mineta (fem) from My Hero Academia

Name: @paraphrase Photos by: @weneals_photography Costume: Minoru Mineta EpicCosplay Wig: Hestia & 15″ Weft Extension in Purple Black Fusion

Kim Possible from Kim Possible

Name: Hannah Ruby (@hannahrubyisms) Photos by: @mattsobophoto Costume: Kim Possible EpicCosplay Wig: Eros in Autumn Orange

Nurse Joy from Pokemon

Name: Yume Michiru Cosplay (@yumemichiru) Photos by: @somesayimmodest Costume: Thumbelina EpicCosplay Wig: Gaia in Princess Pink Mix

Thumbelina from Thumbelina

Name: Princess Wren Cosplay (@princesswrencosplay) Photos by: @ninpou_bunshinnojutsu, @cosplayphotog Costume: Thumbelina EpicCosplay Wig: Persephone in Autumn Orange

Sailor Jupiter from Sailor Moon

Name: Electricat Cosplay (@electricat_cosplay) Photos by: Kevin Maldari Costume: Sailor Jupiter EpicCosplay Wig: Phoebe in Medium Brown  

Phoenix from Marvel Comics

Name: Lenox Knight (@lenoxknight) Photos by: @nels._, @jrulison Costume: Phoenix EpicCosplay Wig: Hera in Dark Red

Black Widow from Marvel Comics

Name: Tatum Aycelan (@tatumaycelan) Photos by: Johnny Montagna (@jmontagnaphotos) Costume: Black Widow EpicCosplay Wig: Hestia in Copper Red

Usagi from Sailor Moon

Name: Elora (@ladyelora) Photos by: Geeky Mermaid Productions (@geekymermaidproductions) Costume: Usagi Tsukino EpicCosplay Wig: Gaia in Natural Blonde, 2 x Natural Blonde straight clipons, 2 x Natural Blonde buns  

Chloe Price from Life is Strange

Name: @murpcat Photos by: Emma-Grace Stoll Costume: Chloe Price EpicCosplay Wig: Chronos in Teal Blue

Mount Lady from My Hero Academia

Name: Ame Cosplays (@ame.at.your.service) Photos by: @cocochocoboo, @s1price_lightworks Costume: Mount Lady EpicCosplay Wig: Daphne in Natural Blonde

Pearl from Steven Universe

Name: Kinetic Cosplay (@kineticcosplay) Photos by: @gilphotography, @idwinelover Costume: Pearl EpicCosplay Wig: Helen in Peach Blonde

Starfire from Teen Titans

Name: CrystalKey Cosplay (@crystalkeycosplay) Photos by: Unknown Costume: Starfire EpicCosplay Wig: Hera in Burgundy Red

Riju from The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

Name: Lakayla Smith (@harajukukay) Photos by: Unknown Costume: Riju EpicCosplay Wig: Demeter in Apple Red, Two Athena’s in Apple Red, a pack of Autumn Orange and Apple Red Weft Extensions

All Might (fem) from My Hero Academia

Name: Miryoku Cosplay (@miryokucosplay) Photos by: @nude_carbon_studios Costume: All Might (fem) EpicCosplay Wig: Hecate in Autumn Gold

Eijiro Kirishima from My Hero Academia

Name: iWood Cosplay (@lorentz_iwood) Photos by: @synconphotography Costume: Eijiro Kirishima EpicCosplay Wig: Helen in Dark Red

Cindy Aurum from Final Fantasy XV

Name: Ashleigh Weasley (@ashleighweasley) Photos by: Rulison Photography (@jrulison) Costume: Cindy Aurum EpicCosplay Wig: Hestia in Blonde Mix

No more posts to load